Early landslide warnings Badulla, Galle, Kegalle, Kurunegala, and Matale

The National Building Research Organization (NBRO) has issued early landslide warnings to several districts in Sri Lanka, including Badulla, Galle, Kegalle, Kurunegala, and Matale.

The Passara Divisional Secretariat in the Badulla District and the Pallepola Divisional Secretariat in the Matale District have been issued early landslide warnings.

In the Galle district, landslide warnings have been issued to the Baddegama, Nagoda, Elpitiya, and Yakkalamulla Divisional Secretariats. Similarly, the Kegalle district has also been warned, including the Yatianthota, Rambukkana, Deraniyagala, Mawanella, Kegalle, and Galigamuwa Divisional Secretariats. The Kurunegala district has also been placed under warning, including Ridhigama, Mawathagama, Alawwa, and Polgahawela Divisional Secretariats.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles